Obesity, Diabetes and Metabolism Seminar Series
2019

 

Thursday November 14, 2019
Patrice Guyenet
Professor of Pharmacology
University of Virginia Health System

Thursday December 5 , 2019
Seth Blackshaw
Professor Department of Neuroscience
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Thursday December 12, 2019

Thursday December 19, 2019
Dr. Kivanc Birsoy
Chapman-Perelman Assistant Professor,
Head, Laboratory of Metabolic Regulation and Genetics
The Rockefeller University
“Systematic approaches to study cancer cell metabolism”

 

February 2020

Thursday February 6 , 2020

Thursday February 13 ,  2020

Diego V. Bohórquez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Gastroenterology and Neurobiology
Duke University

Thursday February 20 ,  2020

Thursday February 27 ,  2020

March 2020

Thursday March 5 , 2020

Thursday March 12 ,  2020

Thursday March 19 ,  2020

Thursday March 26 ,  2020

April 2020

Thursday April 2 , 2020

Thursday April 9 ,  2020

Thursday April 16 ,  2020

Thursday April 23 ,  2020

Thursday April 30 , 2020

May 2020

ThursdayMay 7 , 2020

Thursday May 14 ,  2020

Thursday May 21 ,  2020

Thursday May 28 ,  2020