Obesity, Diabetes and Metabolism Seminar Series
2021

Thursday September, 2 2021
Thursday September, 9 2021
Thursday September, 16 2021
Thursday September, 23 2021
Ralph P. Mason, Ph.D., CSci., CChem., FRSC
Professor of Radiology
UTSW Medical Center Dallas

Thursday, October 7, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Jeeyun Chung, Ph.D.

Damon Runyon Postdoctoral Fellow
Robert Farese & Tobias Walther laboratory
HHMI, Department of Molecular Metabolism
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
Boston, MA
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021

Thursday, January 6, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Thursday, March 31, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022

Thursday, May 5, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022

Thursday, June 2, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022

Thursday, July 7, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thursday, July 28, 2022